LEADERSHIP & STAFF EAST END CAMPUS

​Stokes School employs high quality teachers and administrators from everywhere in the world.  Our employees hail from the United States, Belgium, Bolivia, Cameroon, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, France, Guatemala, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Mali, Peru, Senegal, Switzerland, Syria, Trinidad, and United Kingdom. Over forty percent of our professional staff has a Masters degree or higher.  Our faculty and staff have earned recognition for their commitment to education and for their abilities locally, regionally, and nationally. 

 

In order to ensure that our students receive the best education possible, Stokes School prioritizes securing ongoing professional development opportunities. All teachers and staff participate in a Summer Professional Development Institute, during which they attend workshops on the most up-to-date and effective instructional topics and techniques, such as International Baccalaureate, Common Core Curriculum, Next Generation Science Standards, Responsive Classroom, and various instructional technologies. Instructional Leaders also support the growth of individual teachers by performing regular teaching observations and providing feedback. Each teacher also creates a personal professional development plan designed to enhance their practice.

Role
Name
Email
Founder
Linda Moore
lindam@ewstokes.org
Executive Director
Erika Bryant
erikab@ewstokes.org
Campus Director East End
'Abdu'l-Karim Ewing-Boyd
karime@ewstokes.org
Director of Operations
Fresia Cortes
FresiaC@ewstokes.org
Director of Data, Planning, and Accountability
Julia Senerchia
JuliaS@ewstokes.org
Director of Finance
Bill Moczydlowski
BillM@ewstokes.org
Director of Language Acquisition
David Bravo
DavidB@ewstokes.org
Chief Academic Officer
Marta del Pilar Lynch
PilarL@ewstokes.org
Family Engagement Coordinator
Ana Maria Donado
AnaD@ewstokes.org
Communications Manager
Caroline Hutton
CarolineH@ewstokes.org
Dean of Students East End Campus
Kenneth Duff
KennethD@ewstokes.org
Director of Teaching and Learning East End Campus
Maribel Wan
MaribelW@ewstokes.org
Office Manager East End Campus
Nancy Cruz
NancyC@ewstokes.org
Distance Learning Support
Eric Morgan
EricM@ewstokes.org
Pre-K Spanish Teacher
Ana Carolina Hernandez
AnaB@ewstokes.org
Pre-K Spanish Assistant Teacher
Cindy Cañas
CindyC@ewstokes.org
Pre-K Spanish Teacher
Sulma Cruz
SulmaC@ewstokes.org
Pre-K Spanish Assistant Teacher
Bianca Lopez
BiancaL@ewstokes.org
Pre-K French Teacher
Khady Niang Sy
KhadyS@ewstokes.org
Pre-K French Assistant Teacher
Mariam Kouyate
MariamK@ewstokes.org
Pre-K French Teacher
Gaelle Mondesir
GaelleM@ewstokes.org
Pre-K French Assistant Teacher
Ada Seye
AdaS@ewstokes.org
Pre-K Coordinator
Adrienne Waters
AdrienneD@ewstokes.org
Pre-K Assistant
Kiara Johnson
KiaraJ@ewstokes.org
Kindergarten Spanish Teacher
Sajela Harlow
SajelaH@ewstokes.org
Kindergarten Spanish Teacher
Yudelkys Rodriguez
YudelkysR@ewstokes.org
Kindergarten French Teacher
Chaza Betenjane
ChazaB@ewstokes.org
Kindergarten French Teacher
Sandra Williams
SandraW@ewstokes.org
First Grade French Teacher
Pape Demba Kane
PapeK@ewstokes.org
First Grade French Teacher
Tamie Turner
TamieT@ewstokes.org
First Grade Spanish Teacher
Daughn McNeil
DaughnM@ewstokes.org
First Grade Spanish Teacher
Maria Paz Garcia
MariaP@ewstokes.org
Second Grade Spanish Teacher
Theresa Carter
TheresaC@ewstokes.org
Second Grade Spanish Teacher
Julia Marquez
JuliaM@ewstokes.org
Second Grade French Teacher
Madeleine Jaffe
MadeleineJ@ewstokes.org
Second Grade French Teacher
Peiyu Yu
PeiyuY@ewstokes.org
Instructional Coach
Kathy Ticona
KathyT@ewstokes.org
Instructional Coach
Hope Brewington
HopeC@ewstokes.org
IB-PYP Coordinator
Rebecca Courouble
RebeccaC@ewstokes.org
Director of Special Education
Everett Richardson
EverettR@ewstokes.org
Student Support Team Coordinator
Angelica Carter
AngelicaC@ewstokes.org
Learning Specialist
Carina Caballero
CarinaC@ewstokes.org
Learning Specialist
Aleah Prentice
AleahP@ewstokes.org
Learning Specialist
Julisha Batieste
JulishaB@ewstokes.org
Learning Specialist
Irma Kittrell
IrmaK@ewstokes.org
1-on-1 Aide
Lydia Harrod
LydiaH@ewstokes.org
1-on-1 Aide
Katrina Cooper
KatrinaC@ewstokes.org
Performing Arts
Achille Ango
AchilleA@ewstokes.org
Visual Arts
Tiffanie Jackson
TiffanieJ@ewstokes.org
Physical Education/Health
Jasmine Campbell
JasmineC@ewstokes.org
Chef Manager
Juan Powell
JuanP@ewstokes.org
Food Service Assistant
Melita Cooper
MelitaC@ewstokes.org
Spanish Language Interventionist
Maria Cecilia Carpio
MariaC@ewstokes.org
French Language Interventionist
Satiya Ewing-Boyd
SatiyaE@ewstokes.org
Special Education Coordinator
Donnell Peterson
DonnellP@ewstokes.org
Special Education Assistant
Syncottia Belinfontie
SyncottiaB@ewstokes.org
IT Support
Sunny Keita
SunnyK@ewstokes.org